Merit Badge Leaders


 Name      Email
 Jeff Abel  24jabel@gmail.com
 MarySue Abel abeljms@gmail.com
 Kurtis Berg kurtisberg@hotmail.com
 Ann Cerney acerney@comcast.net 
 Dan Feidt  dkfeidt@comcast.net
 Jim Grisim Jim.Grisim@co.ramsey.mn.us
 Ken Hall hall.ken@gmail.com
 Sam Hunter sam.hunter.wbl@gmail.com 
 Marc Johannsen  marc@lommen.com 
 Bill Johnson  bill.johnson60@comcast.net 
 John Mercier john.mercier@comcast.net 
 Joe Mikkelson  joe.mikkelson@gmail.com 
 Rick Rausch   rjrausch@comcast.net 
 Ken Rowe kdrowe@msn.com
 Roger Scherping  mrscherp@gmail.com