Troop History‎ > ‎Activities Blog‎ > ‎

Order of the Arrow Elections

posted May 15, 2016, 6:38 PM by Scout Historian
The following boys were elected into the order of the Arrow, 
Adam B.
Alec B.
Jack L.
Stevie B.
Jimmy G.
Joel E.
Jack P.
Alex Toner. 
The callout will be done at the Tomahawk Campfire this summer.