Events and Signup

Upcoming Events

OLE Carnival Service Project

When:

Fri, May 13 - Sat, May 14

Signup Deadline:

Sat, May 14

See Sign-up sheet for more details

Sign Up
More Info

Cup and Cone Hangout

When:

Sat, May 14 - Sun, May 15

Signup Deadline:

Sat, May 14

See Sign-up sheet for more info

Sign Up
More Info

Electricity Merit Badge Day (2nd Chance)

When:

Sat, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 12

Signup Deadline:

---

Limited spots available. Signup is on the More Info page.

Sign Up
Responses

Adventure Campout

When:

Wed, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 19

Signup Deadline:

Tue, Jun 7

See "More Info" for all the details

Swim Test

When:

Tue, Jun 28 - Wed, Jun 29

Signup Deadline:

Tue, Jun 28

When: Tuesday, June 28th at 7:30pm - DO NOT BE LATE!
Where: Maplewood Community Center
Cost: $8 per person / Free if YMCA member

More Info

Tomahawk Campout

When:

Sun, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 24

Signup Deadline:

Wed, Jun 1

See "More Info" for due dates and deadlines.

Tomahawk Family Dinner

When:

Thu, Jul 21 - Fri, Jul 22

Signup Deadline:

Wed, Jun 29

Elecricity Merit Badge Day (Last Chance)

When:

Sat, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 20

Signup Deadline:

---

Limited spots available. Signup is on the More Info page.

Sign Up
Responses
Annual Fundraisers

Flower & Plant Fundraiser

Next Sale: March 2023

Purchase
Info For Scouts

Popcorn Fundraiser

Next Sale: September 2022

Purchase
Info For Scouts

Wreath Fundraiser

Next Sale: September 2022

Purchase
Info For Scouts
Troop Calendar